ABOUT US
COMPANY PROFILE

    Founded in 2017, Dipperson is a global third-party service provider for medical devices, focusing on orthopedic implants and surgical instruments, providing scientific research transformation and manufacturing platform (CDMO) services for the medical device industry.

    Dipperson's core business covers three areas: the overall solution of implants and surgical instruments, contract manufacture of implants and supporting surgical instruments, and the contract manufacture under the registrant system.  

    Dipperson is headquartered in Baoji High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Shaanxi Province, and its R & D center is located in Beijing Economic and Technological Development Area. The middle and senior managers of the company are respectively from orthopedic medical, mechanical manufacturing, information technology, materials science and other professional technical fields. The company passed the ISO 13485 quality system certification and China GMP in 2019 and managed in strict accordance with the quality management system requirements. At the same time, the company also adheres to technological innovation, and has obtained 16 utility model patents and 6 invention patents.

    Dipperson has imported high-precision and high-performance machine, heat treatment and inspection equipment, such as Okuma, Siemens, Fanuc and Zeiss. Has 100000 class and part of 10000 class clean room, integrated electropolishing and passivation equipment, and also equipped with Baoji Machine and other domestic brand mid-range equipment, which can meet the diversified needs of customers for product.

    Dipperson always adheres to the operation and management philosophy of "law-abiding operation, integrity first; lean production, quality first; effective improvement, continuous innovation; thoughtful service and win-win results", Adhering to the mission of "relieving pain and restoring life for hundreds of millions of patients", we provide high-quality products and first-class services for domestic and foreign customers.

COMPANY QUALIFICATION

Our company has passed the ISO13485 quality management system certification and the inspection of China GMP. We have 23 utility model patents and 6 invention patents.

RECRUITMENT RECRUITMENT

Dipperson Medical employs excellent talents, and attaches great importance to attracting, training and retaining talents. It can inject continuous power into the long-term development of the enterprise. Dipperson Medical looks forward to your joining!

HOT JOBS:
数控车床操作员
加工中心操作员
线切割操作员
钳修装配员
人事助理
生产助理
质检员
库管员
------------------------
Please log into baoji first talent website for details!

Please send your resume:hr@dipperson.com or   Shaanxi:0917-3335337 和 0917-3335338   Beijing:010-87227081

关于我们
ABOUT US
企业介绍 COMPANY PROFILE

       DIPPERSON创立于2017年,是全球医疗器械第三方服务商,聚焦于骨科内植入物及其手术器械,为医疗器械产业提供科研转化和生产制造平台(CDMO)的服务。

       Dipperson的核心业务覆盖植入物和手术器械的整体解决方案,植入物及配套手术器械的代工,注册人制度下的受托生产三大领域。

       Dipperson总部位于陕西省宝鸡市高新技术开发区,研发中心位于北京经济技术开发区,公司中高级管理人员分别来自骨科医疗、机械制造、信息技术、材料学等专业技术领域。公司于2019年通过了ISO 13485质量体系认证和中国GMP的审查,严格按照质量管理体系要求进行管理。公司同时还坚持技术创新,已有多项产品和技术获得了国家专利。

       Dipperson拥有大隈、西门子、发那科和蔡司等进口高精度、高性能的机床加工、热处理和检验设备,拥有10万级和部分万级洁净车间,拥有一体化的电抛光和钝化设备,同时也配备了宝鸡机床等国产品牌中端设备,能够满足客户对产品档位的多元化需求。

       Dipperson始终秉承“守法经营,诚信至上;精益生产、质量第一;有效改进、不断创新;周到服务、实现共赢”的经营管理理念,坚持以“为亿万病患减轻病痛,重获生命而努力”为使命,为国内外客户提供高品质的产品和一流的服务。

       欢迎有识之士,共谋发展!

公司资质 COMPANY QUALIFICATION

我公司已通过ISO13485质量管理体系认证和中国医疗器械生产质量管理规范的审核。公司已有实用新型专利23个,发明专利6个。

人才招聘 RECRUITMENT

四正医疗聘用优秀的人才,且非常重视对人才的吸引、培养和挽留。能够为企业的长远发展注入持续不断的动力。四正医疗期待您的加入!

热招职位:
数控车床操作员
加工中心操作员
线切割操作员
钳修装配员
人事助理
生产助理
质检员
库管员
------------------------
详情请登录宝鸡第一人才网查询!

简历请投递:hr@dipperson.com或详询   陕西:0917-3335337 和 0917-3335338   北京:010-87227081